You are here

Court Holidays

Court Holiday Schedule
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day Observed Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve
(Christmas Day Observed)
Friday, December 24, 2021
Administrative Leave Day Monday, December 27, 2021
Old Year’s Day
(New Year’s Day Observed)
Friday, December 31, 2021
Administrative Leave Day Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21, 2022